Top
families-nav-bar.jpg
Hand in Hand Facebook
Home
Home
About Us About Us
Wraparound Wraparound
Wraparound
For Parents
For Parents
Links
Links Links Links Links
Links Links
Publications
Publications Publications
Publications
Forms
Forms
Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Administrative Offices
3880 Hulen, Ste. 610
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
817-569-5720 (Main)
817-569-5734 (Fax)

Project Director
Chuck Hoffman
817-569-5722

Charles.Hoffman@mhmrtc.org

Clinical Director
Lee LeGrice
817-569-5720

llegrice@sbcglobal.net

Lead Family Contact/Social Marketer
Kay Barkin
817-569-5326

Kay.Barkin@mhmrtc.org

Cultural and Linguistic Competence Co-Coordinator
Lydia Garcia
Santa Fe Youth Services
817-492-4673

lgarcia@santafeyouth.org

Cultural and Linguistic Competence Co-Coordinator
Estrella Griggs
Santa Fe Youth Services
817-492-4673

egriggs@santafeyouth.org

Community Outreach Coordinator
Molly Mabery
Pecan Valley Centers
817-569-5725

mmabery@pecanvalley.org

Johnson County Facilitator
Amy Millender
Lena Pope Home
817-255-2654

amillender@lenapopehome.org

Palo Pinto County Facilitator
Michelle Garcia
Catholic Charities
mgarcia@ccdofw.org

940-597-3215

Parker County Facilitator
Melany Creasy
Lena Pope Home
817-879-6991

mcreasy@lenapopehome.org

Family Partner
Jessica Jacquez
cfp.jessicajacquez@yahoo.com